Track ID #03


1.     Today (I:Cube Aujord'Hui Beats) - Tornado Wallace feat. Sui Zhen [Running Back Records]

2.     My Man (Original Mix) - Soultronic, Kiu D [Masterworks Music]

3.    Breakfast In Sydenham (Original Mix) – Cipy feat. Kara Square [Kindisch]

4.     Motherlove (Armonica Remix) – Sabb [RADIANT.]

5.     The Man with the White Violin (Original Club Mix) - Fort Arkansas [Enormous Tunes]

6.     Moov To Tha Beat (Original Mix) - Soul Clap [Reptile Dysfunction]

7.     Losing You (Original Mix) - David Penn [Urbana Recordings]

8.    Do Me So Bad (Groove Assassin Remix) - X Gets The Crest [Delve Deeper Recordings]

9.     Hermeto (Original Mix) - Sue Avenue [Nervous Records]

10.  More Than Friends (Illyus & Barrientos Vocal Remix) - Kelli-Leigh, James Hype [One More Tune (OMT)]

11.  Shock Your Mind (Original Mix) – Roog feat. Susanne Alt & Shurakano [Urbana Recordings]

12.  Kissing Into Each Other (Ante Perry Remix) – Roderic [KATERMUKKE]

13.Metronome (Original Mix) - Freakme, Stan Ritch [Dyrwalk]